Reviews

Kathy
9/7/2022
Everything was great.
Kenneth
8/7/2022
As always good food and service
Christopher
3/27/2022
Soda never came
Gen
2/23/2022
Awesome every time
Gregory
2/20/2022
Always fresh, hot and delicious!
Amanda
2/12/2022
Chopstick house is ALWAYS declicious! I have tried many things on the menu- all very good!
James
12/24/2021
Dry pork
Dawna
12/17/2021
I waited an hour and 45 minutes to get my food!! I called twice only to be told “15 minutes.” The delivery guy acted like he could care less when I told him the amount of time it had taken. Horrible!
Sestina
11/20/2021
The order was on time and my food was delicious!
Chris
11/16/2021
After over and hr and a half delivery I called the store and they told me that they are waiting on a delivery driver. I drive to the store to pick up my food and they haven’t even cooked it yet.
Michelle
9/15/2021
I think this has to be checked before confirmation and taking funds.
Justin
8/24/2021
I asked for sweet and sour sauce on the side in the special instructions and I didn't get any. Hopefully I wasn't charged for it or I ain't gonna be ordering from here for awhile. Its such a simple thing and they can't do it. I guess I will only get it if I order sweet and sour chicken or pork. If they only have a small ration of it available daily, that's one thing. But otherwise, it's a courtesy to follow instructions or at least call and say you can't do it ahead of time.
Selena
8/18/2021
Restaurant did not follow ANY of my directions. I asked for extra sauce and did not get it. Driver did not come to the right door that I specified. Also wrong kind of soda. Food was okay but not amazing and them not doing several things that I specifically asked for made it a real hassle.
Leon
5/10/2021
Everything was tasty but the mei fun had chicken, pork and shrimp in it. We expected curry flavor with no meat (my daughter is a vegetarian)
Riley
5/7/2021
We live less than 3 miles from this place but it took an hour to get delivered. They also completely forgot to give us 2 parts of our order. Cheese wontons were good but rest of the food was average
Nicki
3/27/2021
Order was wrong. The food was less than mediocre. The fried rice was undercooked and the sesame chicken was cold in the middle, clearly not made fresh. Will not be ordering from here again
Realahma
3/23/2021
Excellent!!!! That’s why my family and I keep coming back!!!!!
Tammy
3/14/2021
Delicious- prepared and presented with care!
Kane
12/15/2020
Great food, fast service
Nicki
11/28/2020
Food was delivered with no sauces at all. What Chinese food place does this? Very disappointed
Kane
11/28/2020
Did not follow directions and rang the doorbell making my dogs freak out and wake the baby.
Kimberly
11/21/2020
General tso chicken was over cooked and really hard to eat. We wound up throwing some of it away it was that bad. Disappointed cuz last time they were amazing. Hoping just an off day for them
Kimberly
10/30/2020
It took awhile to come but customer service was amazing. Polite and accommodating for the inconvenience. The food was really good. The first we ordered and will be going back.
AJ
3/24/2020
Good food
Andrew
11/29/2019
Easy to order, arrived sooner than expected
Adrienne
11/19/2019
always fresh always delish
Michael
10/13/2019
Everything was good and the order arrived in time and complete. The Roast Pork Lo Mein has no flavor and we threw it out it was so bad. Tasted like sand.
Storm
8/24/2019
Worst experience I ever had here.
Aisha
6/18/2019
Good service
Maryann
4/29/2019
Yes I really enjoyed the food. The MSG was very low, which was great. The food was fresh and hot when I picked it up.
Dawna
4/1/2019
My food arrived within 15 minutes and was fresh and hot!! I ordered and then read the reviews and immediately regretted ordering from the app. Fortunately, I can report that I had no problems at all!
Joseph
1/25/2019
Delicious
Nicki
1/21/2019
Food was good but they forgot our eggrolls and didn't send any cutlery
Isaac
12/27/2018
All my special notes were fulfilled (white sauce on one entree, 2 hot oils, 2 sets of chopsticks), and delivery was exceptionally fast. Food arrived nice and hot (place is 3 miles away, not super far but still arrived super fast). First time ordering here, great experience.
Andrew
12/2/2018
always a good order from Chopstick House. Has become my favorite chinese food source
Glenda
11/11/2018
The ribs were very greasy. I had to use a lot of paper towels to drain them. Otherwise, I would have given them 5 stars.
Kate
11/4/2018
Very good! Quick delivery! New favorite spot!!!
Rachelle
10/22/2018
Great food, quick delivery.
Rick
10/11/2018
Asked for no onions in the chicken mei ho fun, looked like the made it with extra onions.
Dawn
9/26/2018
Delicious food! Fast pleasant delivery!
Cindy
8/31/2018
Great food with great service!
Chris
7/27/2018
Food was delicious as always and service the very best!! Love this place!
earl
7/19/2018
always ready for pick up and hot and tasty
Dawn
7/1/2018
Very good food, as always, but disappointing that there were no fortune cookies included as there always have been in the past. Also, there was no credit card receipt with the bag as I would have expected.
Kathleen
6/6/2018
The food here is very good! This is my new go to place, great food and prices.
KARL
5/1/2018
always good food here. tried others in area this place has the best food and price for the money.
Lynn
4/1/2018
The vegetable fried rice and chicken w/ string beans......awesome
Maryann
2/19/2018
Great food!
Any questions please call us.