Reviews

Nicki
11/28/2020
Food was delivered with no sauces at all. What Chinese food place does this? Very disappointed
Kane
11/28/2020
Did not follow directions and rang the doorbell making my dogs freak out and wake the baby.
Kimberly
11/21/2020
General tso chicken was over cooked and really hard to eat. We wound up throwing some of it away it was that bad. Disappointed cuz last time they were amazing. Hoping just an off day for them
Kimberly
10/30/2020
It took awhile to come but customer service was amazing. Polite and accommodating for the inconvenience. The food was really good. The first we ordered and will be going back.
AJ
3/24/2020
Good food
Andrew
11/29/2019
Easy to order, arrived sooner than expected
Adrienne
11/19/2019
always fresh always delish
Michael
10/13/2019
Everything was good and the order arrived in time and complete. The Roast Pork Lo Mein has no flavor and we threw it out it was so bad. Tasted like sand.
Storm
8/24/2019
Worst experience I ever had here.
Aisha
6/18/2019
Good service
Maryann
4/29/2019
Yes I really enjoyed the food. The MSG was very low, which was great. The food was fresh and hot when I picked it up.
Dawna
4/1/2019
My food arrived within 15 minutes and was fresh and hot!! I ordered and then read the reviews and immediately regretted ordering from the app. Fortunately, I can report that I had no problems at all!
Joseph
1/25/2019
Delicious
Nicki
1/21/2019
Food was good but they forgot our eggrolls and didn't send any cutlery
Isaac
12/27/2018
All my special notes were fulfilled (white sauce on one entree, 2 hot oils, 2 sets of chopsticks), and delivery was exceptionally fast. Food arrived nice and hot (place is 3 miles away, not super far but still arrived super fast). First time ordering here, great experience.
Andrew
12/2/2018
always a good order from Chopstick House. Has become my favorite chinese food source
Glenda
11/11/2018
The ribs were very greasy. I had to use a lot of paper towels to drain them. Otherwise, I would have given them 5 stars.
Kate
11/4/2018
Very good! Quick delivery! New favorite spot!!!
Rachelle
10/22/2018
Great food, quick delivery.
Rick
10/11/2018
Asked for no onions in the chicken mei ho fun, looked like the made it with extra onions.
Dawn
9/26/2018
Delicious food! Fast pleasant delivery!
Cindy
8/31/2018
Great food with great service!
Chris
7/27/2018
Food was delicious as always and service the very best!! Love this place!
earl
7/19/2018
always ready for pick up and hot and tasty
Dawn
7/1/2018
Very good food, as always, but disappointing that there were no fortune cookies included as there always have been in the past. Also, there was no credit card receipt with the bag as I would have expected.
Kathleen
6/6/2018
The food here is very good! This is my new go to place, great food and prices.
KARL
5/1/2018
always good food here. tried others in area this place has the best food and price for the money.
Lynn
4/1/2018
The vegetable fried rice and chicken w/ string beans......awesome
Maryann
2/19/2018
Great food!
Bernadette
2/10/2018
We all enjoyed our food, it was delivered timely and nothing was left out. We will definitely order from Chopstick House again!
marleene
2/3/2018
Wasn't too crazy about it but it was fair nothing was horrible
Erin
1/19/2018
Quick delivery, excellent food!
Michael
1/15/2018
Always good Chinese food this is the best fast food Chinese in the area by far.
Rick
1/7/2018
The Chopstick House has a friendly staff and the food is always delicious.
KARL
12/23/2017
Very good Chinese food.
Bill
12/16/2017
Greatttttttt Food Great Service
Ed
12/14/2017
Great food, great service!
bob
12/11/2017
service was fine , food just ok
Jill
12/6/2017
Very fast delivery and good was nice and hot.
Andrew
11/30/2017
Consistently good food from Chopstix
Scott
11/25/2017
Great food! Nice service (delivery and ordering). But no change on the delivery driver? I believe in to tipping but $10 for a couple mile delivery is kinda expensive for a my order. Oh well no change
earl
11/7/2017
Best Chinese in Mount Laurel, great service, food is always ready and hot, with great preparation!
ARTHUR
10/20/2017
Excellent service and food. I can't stay away from this place. Enjoy everyone.
Lisa
10/5/2017
Awesome customer service
Ravi
9/3/2017
Moo Shu veg is very good. call back from the Chopstick about confirming the ordered items and taking care of our instructions
S
8/25/2017
Great! As always
Eric
8/20/2017
Always fresh and flavorful, Chopsticks never disappoints! Delicious food prepared quick and with a smile.
Andre
8/5/2017
Fast and convenient..
Any questions please call us.